Online Worship

online worship library banner

Please feel free to share these worship services with others. 

Sunday May 31 is our final pre-recorded service. We are open for worship in the Sanctuary on Sundays beginning June 7, but seating is limited so you must register for the service you want to attend.  Services will also be live-streamed beginning June 7.  

Sunday May 31

Sunday May 24

Sunday May 17

SUNDAY MAY 10

Sunday May 3

Sunday April 26

Sunday April 19 

Easter Worship Sunday April 12

Good Friday Choir and Scripture Reading

Sunday April 5 Worship Service

Sunday March 29 Worship Service

Sunday March 22 Worship Service